Days before the Forum

Contacts

Forum Hotline: +7 (903) 274-62-63

 

 

Dmitry Shabinskiy

ATOMEXPO Forum Director

E-mail: DDShabinskiy@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 113)
mob.: +7 (905) 528-92-38

Forum Managers

Olesya Redko

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: OVRedko@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 135)
mob.: +7 (903) 118-42-54

Elena Ketova

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: EVKetova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 158)
mob.: +7 (901) 765-08-65

Natalia Sheveleva

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: NASheveleva@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 120)
mob.: + 7 (901) 765-04-65

Elena Venevtseva

Exhibition Project Manager

E-mail: EIVenevtseva@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 116)
mob.: + 7 (901) 765-04-65


Sales department


Dina Zinovieva

Head of Sales Department

E-mail: DAZinoveva@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 111)
mod.: +7 903 274-62-63

Anastasia Manafova

Sales Manager

E-mail: AUManafova@atomexpo.com
Tel: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 159)
mob.: +7 901 765-13-65

Ivan Snezhko

Sales Manager

Эл. почта: ISSnezhko@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 154)
mob.: +7 901 765-10-65


Creative Department


Maria Gutkova

Creative Director

E-mail: MVGutkova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 107)
mob.: +7 (916) 397-05-51
+7 (967) 118-12-82

Technical Department


Dmitrii Krykov

Technical Director

E-mail: DSKryukov@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 129)
mob.: +7 (909) 162-53-15

Congress Department


Mark Dmitriev

Congress Manager

E-mail: MADmitriev@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 137)
mob.: +7 (903) 741-45-09

 

 

Technical accreditation


Alexander Bezgubov

E-mail: alexander.e.bezgubov@gmail.com
Tel.: +7 (921) 846-46-93

PR-service


Evgeniya Akimova

PR-manager

E-mail: e.akimova@atomexpo.com
Tel.: +7 (499) 922-89-95 (ext. 136)
mod.: +7 (967) 118-26-00

 


 

 

Copyright © 2019 | Atomexpo
Privacy policy
Website was created by swe.ru